top of page
Search
  • bobafett108

Slim pickings locally. have not see anything new in very long time

Anyone else having no luck finding any locally.

only thing found was the Walmart Ex Capt. Rex and only scored that by luck and thanks from another collector. Last 3 pics up have all been pre orders or bought.


Loving the gaming greats series of figures. Really hope they continue. and cant wait to pre-order the just announced Jet trooper. Hope they do more KOTOR figures. kill for HK. lol




Also ordered this from Hasbro pulse. I paid abit more then wanted to due to exchange but I knew kick myself if I did not get him. I also have the other 2 pre ordered. The regular 3.4 figures are ones that got me collecting. I can still remember getting the Luke, Boba Fett and Han Solo from my local Zellers.





Also was able to get the latest other Walmart exclusive from collector. paid just abit more then retail and shipping for it but I was sure would not get as lucky as i did with the other one . I am really liking these. and wish easier to get love to get a couple more.




Any one else score anything else new lately. love to see.


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page