top of page
Search
  • bobafett108

Mall crawl

Went to local mall on Thursday as TRU called said had a figure in for me and ended up being another Retro Fett. and different colours then one sent me. Was funny sent in a box addressed to me.

Also found the Luke comic pack six inch one. Hope to have the other 3 figures in this week. I am liking the Luke figure thou i know it is comic accurate wish had made him look abit older .


I am really liking the box design and art work on it. Very eye catching.


Have to see if I can track down copy of Heir to the Empire comic to read . I have read the book many , many times. If you have not read the original Thrawn trilogy by Zahn go get them. i find them so much better then the newer Thrawn books. but that is me, find most of the newer star wars books are not as good as older ones but that is me and a topic for another post lol.




2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page