top of page
Search
  • bobafett108

This week Star Wars Finds

Got the 3 other Comic figures in from RedShift7 this week. Really liking these ones and hope they do more. Never thought see a Six inch Green Rabbit lol. and the Carnor Jax figure is so good. Darth Maul one is very nice too. thou to be honest would be nicer to get a new character. But I am glad I picked him up as the Paint job on him is very well done.

Fingers crossed for more releases. What ones would you love to see. I personally love to see them do a Dark Empire wave. Be cool to see a Luke, Leia, Emperor reborn figures done in the style of the comic.




I also popped into local toysrus after work and was surprised to see the new Black Series Wrecker on the pegs. I had it pre oder thru Amazon and was not going to be shipped till end of August. Was nice surpise so i cancled the amazon order and picked him up. very nice detailed. and good scale. I do wish he would come with some more accersories for the price of him (44.99) but hard to think what else could have come with. They also had the deluxe Boba Fett (which is a must have but I am also a Big Boba mark) and the deluxe Jar Jar. (I dont see why he had to be a deluxe but it is a nice figure) . Wonder what the next deluxe one will be




1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page